Catch Us

Catch Us

  • Contact No. :
  • Email:

English Speaking Tourist Guide in Varanasi, India

Varanasi city is considered as cultural capital of India. It has great religious significance and revered across world for its heavenly temples, spiritual ambience, River Ganges, rich traditions acceptance to world community and much more.

So, millions of tourist visit Varanasi every year to explore the city. Most tourists are unknown of the local Hindi language and cannot understand the local things in better way. English is the lingua franca of the world so English speaking tourist guide services are on high demand in Varanasi.

So, for the assistance of tourists we offer services of English speaking tourist guides in Varanasi.


English speaking tourist guides are available in 2 world known English accents:

  • US EnglishSpeaking tourist guides in Varanasi
  • British EnglishSpeaking Tourist Guides in Varanasi

We offer English speaking tourist guide services for group tour as well as individual tour in Varanasi. Tourist guide in Varanasi also hire female English speaking tourist guideson demand for tour in Varanasi.


List of English Speaking Tourist Guides in Varanasi and nearby places in India:


Order By : Name | Rating
S.No. Name Mobile No Email Rating
1 Santosh Kumar Singh 9935028452 , 8177006161 santoshsinghmta@gmail.com
2 Om Prakash Kushwaha 0542-2508747 omparkash@touristguideinvaranasi.com
3 Ajay Kumar Yadav 0542-2508747 ajaykumaryadav@touristguideinvaranasi.com
4 AJAY KUMAR SINGH 0542-2508747 ajaykumarsingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
5 Ajay Kumar Srivastava 0542-2508747 asrivastava71@yahoo.com
6 Akhilesh Kumar 0542-2508747 akhileshkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
7 Aman Singh 09506191100 amankumar9648@gmail.com
8 Amar Nath Rai 0542-2508747 amarnathrai@touristguideinvaranasi.com
9 AMIT SAHAI 0542-2508747 sahai.amit4@gmail.com
10 Anup Kumar 0542-2508747 anup_kumar009@rediffmail.com, anupkumar009
11 Awdhesh Singh 0542-2508747 123123@gmail.com
12 Ajit Kumar Yadav 0542-2508747 ajitashay@yahoo.com
13 Amit Singh Kushwaha 0542-2508747 amitkushwaha53@yahoo.com
14 Ashok Kumar Shahu 0542-2508747 ashoksahu@touristguideinvaranasi.com
15 Brijesh Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 brijeshkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
16 Devesh Kumar Agarwal 0542-2508747 devesh_abc@yahoo.com
17 Dhananjay Singh 0542-2508747 dhananjaysingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
18 dhananjay Singh 0542-2508747 dhananjaysinghjps@touristguideinvaranasi.com
19 Dharmendra Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 dharmendrakumarsingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
20 Dinesh Tiwari 0542-2508747 dineshtiwari@touristguideinvaranasi.com
21 Divy singh 09935683484 divys0420@gmail.com
22 Ganesh Verma 0542-2508747 ganeshverma@touristguideinvaranasi.com
23 Jai Prakash Mishra 0542-2508747 Jaiprakashmishra30@gmail.com
24 Jaideep Srivastava 0542-2508747 12345612@gmail.com
25 Jainendra Kumar Rai 0542-2508747 jainendrakumarrai@touristguideinvaranasi.com
26 krishan Kumar Nishad 9935028452 krishan.nishad@touristguideinvaransi.com
27 Manoj Kumar Maurya 0542-2508747 manoj.maurya41@gmail.com
28 Pawan Kumar Mishra 0542-2508747 pavanmishravns@yahoo.com
29 Pradeep Kumar Verma 0542-2508747 tourpradeep@hotmail.com
30 PRADYUMN.KR. MISHRA guidemishra@gmail.com
31 Rahul Singh rahulvaranasi50@gmail.com
32 Rajendra Kumar Pandey 0542-2508747 rajendrakumarpandey@tourisguideinvaranasi.com
33 Rajnish Gupta 0542-2508747 rajnishgupta@touristguideinvaranasi.com
34 Ram Nihal Singh 0542-2508747 ramnihalsingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
35 Sharad Kumar Upadhyay 0542-2508747 sku_ind@y.com , skuupt@yo.comaho
36 Shashank Shekhar Basu 0542-2508747 rishikabasu@gmail.com
37 Sunil Srivastav 7570001945 srivastavsunil26@gmail.com
38 Sunita Sukla 0542-2508747 sunitasukla@touristguideinvaranasi.com
39 Sushil Kr. Mishra 0542-2508747 myindia_sushil@yahoo.com
40 Vishal Yadav 0542-2508747 martinvaranasi@touristguideinvaranasi.com
41 Abhishek Kumar Mishra 0542-2508747 mishraabhishek@msn.com
42 Abhishek Srivastava 0542-2508747 abhisheksrivastava@touristguideinvaranasi.com
43 Akshay Agrawal 0542-2508747 akshay.agrawal005@gmail.com
44 Alok Pandey 0542-2508747 alokbsb@gmail.com
45 Amod Kumar Rai 0542-2508747 amodkumarrai@touristguideinvaranasi.com
46 Anash Ahmad 0542-2508747 ahmadanash@touristguideinvaranasi.com
47 Anil Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 anilsingh5521@touristguideinvaranasi.com
48 Anil Shankar chatterjee 0542-2508747 amitc0599@gmail.com
49 Anita Devi 0542-2508747 anitadevi@touristguideinvaranasi.com
50 Ankit Srivastava 0542-2508747 00@gmail.com
51 Anuj Singh 0542-2508747 anujsingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
52 Anup Seth 0542-2508747 anup_co@yahoo.com
53 Arun Kr. Sharma 0542-2508747 mr.arunkaya@rediffmail.com
54 Arun Kumar 0542-2508747 arunkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
55 ARVIND SINGH 0542-2508747 arvind_india2002@yahoo.co
56 Ashish Ku. Singh Patel 0542-2508747 ashish_kumarvr@touristguideinvaranasi.com
57 Ashish Kumar 0542-2508747 kumarmonu-05@rediffmail.com
58 Ashok Kumar Verma 0542-2508747 guideashokverma@gmail.com
59 Ashok Ranjan Srivastava 0542-2508747 ashokranjan505@gmail.com
60 Ashwani Kapoor 0542-2508747 aswani_kapoor2000@yahoo.com
61 Ashweeni Kumar 0542-2508747 ashvineekumar@gmail.com
62 Atanu Banarjee 0542-2508747 cosmictravel@sancharnet.in
63 Avinash Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 ans8@rediffmail.com
64 Banarasi Singh 0542-2508747 vns76@rediffmail.com
65 Bishram Singh 0542-2508747 bishramsingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
66 Chanchal Maurya 0542-2508747 chanchalmaurya@touristguideinvaranasi.com
67 Daya Nidhi Tiwari 0542-2508747 dayavns@yahoo.com
68 Devendra Kumar Mishra 0542-2508747 devendrakumarmisra@touristguideinvaranasi.com
69 Dharam Rajpal 0542-2508747 dharamrajpal@touristguideinvaranasi.com
70 Dharmaraj Prasad 0542-2508747 d_r_prasad@indiatours.com
71 Dharmendra Tiwari 0542-2508747 dkumartiwari@rediffmail.com , dkumartiwari09@yahoo
72 Dharmesh Kr. Srivastava 0542-2508747 dksrivastava110@hotmail.com
73 Dil Bahadur Thapa 0542-2508747 dilbahadurthapa@touristguideinvaranasi.com
74 Dileep Kumar Pandey 0542-2508747 dileepkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
75 Dinesh Kumar Rai 0542-2508747 dineshkrai@touristguideinvaranasi.com
76 Dr. Poulasti KUmar Patel 0542-2508747 patelfrench@gmail.com
77 Dr.Anil Kumar Chaturvedi 0542-2508747 dr.anilkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
78 Govind Nishad 0542-2508747 govindnishad@touristguideinvaranasi.com
79 Hanumat Prasad Pandey 0542-2508747 pandeyhanumat@touristguideinvaranasi.com
80 Hemant Kumar Srivastava 0542-2508747 hemantsrivastav90@yahoo.com
81 Indrajeet Kumar 0542-2508747 indrajeetvns@gmail.com
82 Kameshwar Singh 0542-2508747 singhkameshwar@yahoo.com
83 Kaushlesh Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 kaushlesh.k.singh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
84 Keshav Tiwari 0542-2508747 keshav7473@yahoo.co.in
85 Krishna Chandra Misra 0542-2508747 krishnachandramisra@touristguideinvaranasi.com
86 Kunal Rakshit 0542-2508747 kiunalrakshit@touristguideinvaranasi.com
87 Madan Kushwaha 0542-2508747 guidemadan6c@gmail.com
88 Madhav Singh 0542-2508747 madhavsng@touristguideinvaranasi.com
89 Mahendra Prasad Sharma 0542-2508747 010@gmail.com
90 Mohan Singh Patel 0542-2508747 smohan74@yahoo.com
91 Mrs. Bina Mishra 0542-2508747 Mishrabina19@rediffmail.com
92 Ms. Jayanti Chatterjee 0542-2508747 123456@gmail.com
93 Mukul Ranjan Srivastava 0542-2508747 mukulsrivastava75@gmail.com
94 Mukund Lal 0542-2508747 mukundlal@touristguideinvaranasi.com
95 Munindra Tripathi 0542-2508747 munindratripathi@touristguideinvaranasi.com
96 Murari Lal Singh 0542-2508747 murarisinghmta@yahoo.com
97 Nagendra Upadhyay 0542-2508747 nagendraits@yahoo.com
98 Naveen Rai 0542-2508747 nvnrai@touristguideinvaranasi.com
99 Nayar Amar Chaudhary 0542-2508747 aman_banares@yahoo.com
100 Neelesh Sinha 0542-2508747 sinha.neelesh@gmail.com
101 Om Hari Singh 0542-2508747 omhariguide@yahoo.com
102 Pankaj Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 pankajkumarsingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
103 Prakash Dwivedi 0542-2508747 dprakash675@gmail.com
104 Pramod Kumar Srivastava 0542-2508747 guidepramodvns1@rediffmail.com
105 Prem Narain Singh 0542-2508747 p_n_singh301@yahoo.co.in
106 Prem Prakash Srivastav 0542-2508747 123@gmail.com
107 Prem Prakash Vishwakarma 0542-2508747 premparkash@touristguideinvaranasi.com
108 Prince 0542-2508747 princevns325@gmail.com
109 Pulkit Gupta 0542-2508747 tpulkit06@gmail.com
110 R.N. Singh 0542-2508747 ravisingh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
111 Rahul Kumar 0542-2508747 rahulkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
112 Rajeev Ranjan Pandey 0542-2508747 rajeev.ganges@gmail.com
113 Rajendra Kumar 0542-2508747 rajendrabanaras@gmail.com
114 Rajesh Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 rajeshkumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
115 Rajesh Kumar Misra 0542-2508747 rajkmisra0065@gmail.com
116 Rajesh Singh (Raju) 0542-2508747 rajeshwarsinghvaranasi@gmail.com
117 RajeshmKumar Vishwakarma 0542-2508747 rajvaranasi75@gmail.com
118 Rakesh Upadhyay 0542-2508747 devanand_u@touristguideinvaranasi.com
119 Ranjeet Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 rkguptaguide@touristguideinvaranasi.com
120 Ranjeet Kumar Pandey 0542-2508747 ranjeetkumarpandey@touristguideinvaranasi.com
121 S.K. Rai 0542-2508747 raisurendravns@gmail.com
122 S.M.H.M.Rizvi. 0542-2508747 hasanmehdi@touristguideinvaranasi.com
123 Salman Khan 0542-2508747 99999@gmail.com
124 Sanjay Gupta 0542-2508747 sanjaygupta@touristguideinvaranasi.com
125 Sapan Kumar 0542-2508747 sapankumar1985@gmail.com
126 Saurabh Shukla 0542-2508747 saurabhshukla@touristguideinvaranasi.com
127 Shailendra Srivastava 0542-2508747 vibrentbanaras@gmail.com
128 Shailesh Tripathy 0542-2508747 shaileshtripathi_68@rediffmail.com
129 Shakeel Ahmed 0542-2508747 shakeelindia@hotmail.com
130 Shiv Kumar Sharma 0542-2508747 shiva73g@yahoo.co.in
131 Shoaib Ahmed 0542-2508747 shoaibahmad@gmail.com
132 Shobhit Parikh 0542-2508747 shobhitparikh@gmail.com
133 Subhash Prasad 0542-2508747 subhashprasad@touristguideinvaranasi.com
134 Sudhir Kumar Srivastava 0542-2508747 99@gmail.com
135 Sumit Kr. Gupta 0542-2508747 kannichiwasumit@gmail.com
136 Umesh Chandra Tripathi 0542-2508747 B 2/246 Bhaidini, Varanasi
137 Varun Kumar Agarwal 0542-2508747 arunkumaragarwal@touristguideinvaranasi.com
138 Vijay Jaiswal 0542-2508747 1234561@gmail.com
139 Vikash Chandra Singh 0542-2508747 1231@gmail.com
140 Vimal kumar pathak 0542-2508747 vimalpathak@touristguideinvaranasi.com
141 Vinay Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 vinaykumargupta@touristguideinvaranasi.com
142 Vinay Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 vinaykumar@touristguideinvaranasi.com
143 Vinay Yadav 0542-2508747 999@gmail.com
144 Vinit Kumar Pandey 0542-2508747 vinitpandey2007@touristguideinvaranasi.com
145 Vinod Chandra Bhardwaj 0542-2508747
146 Vinod Kr. Giri 0542-2508747 girivinod55@touristguideinvaranasi.com
147 Vinod Kumar 0542-2508747 vinodvns.2007@rediffmail.com
148 Virendra Dutt Sharma 0542-2508747 virendra_sharma60@radiffmail.com
149 Vishal Malhotra 0542-2508747 vishalmatr@touristguideinvaranasi.com