Catch Us

Catch Us

  • Contact No. :
  • Email:

Tourist Guide for Dev Dipawali Festival in Varanasi, India

Dev Dipawali(festival of lights of God)is the festival of lights celebrated on KartikaPurnima(full moon in Hindu month of Kartika) in Varanasi. The chandeliers, Deepdan in Ganges, floating earthen lamps, Vedic mantras and hymns in the backdrop, priests clad in yellow seem as angels, rhythmic drum beating, conch shell blowing, and brazier burning and the dense fragrance smoke creates a heavenly ambience on this Dev Dipawali.

If you really want to explore the real beauty of this 1 Day special festival you should hire a tourist guide who is accustomed to the local culture.

Why to hire a tourist guide for Dev Dipawali?
  • He will explain you the history of this festival and why it is celebrated and how.
  • Help you to interact with local people to know more about Dev Dipawali Festival.
  • A tourist guide will assist you choose best place of Varanasi for deep daan on ghats of Varanasi.
  • He will let you decide for where to have Kartika Snan(bath) on Kartika Purnima for getting rid of sins.
  • Since the festival is the most crow die day in Varanasi, a tourist guide will assist you to the best ghats like Dashashwamedh Ghat, Assi Ghat, Tulsi Ghat and other to take bath
  • With the help of a local tourist guide you can have a deep dan (offering of oil lighted lamps) to Ganga in the evening at best ghats of Varanasi
  • Tourist Guide will help you watch Ganga Arti in evening from close distance.

so, tourist guide in Varanasi offers best government approved tourist guides who are communicable and outgoing for Dev dipawali festival in Varanasi.

We offer tourist guide services in following languages for domestic as well as the international community for devdipawali festival in Varanasi.

For further information please log on to our website

List of Tourist Guide for Dev Dipawali Festival in Varanasi, India

Order By : Name | Rating

1 Santosh Kumar Singh 9935028452 ,
2 Om Prakash Kushwaha
3 Ajay Kumar Srivastava
4 Amar Nath Rai
5 Ajay Kumar Yadav
7 Akhilesh Kumar
8 Aman Singh
10 Anup Kumar, anupkumar009
11 Awdhesh Singh
12 Ajit Kumar Yadav
13 Amit Singh Kushwaha
14 Ashok Kumar Shahu
15 Brijesh Kumar Gupta
16 Devesh Kumar Agarwal
17 Dhananjay Singh
18 dhananjay Singh
19 Dharmendra Kumar Singh
20 Dinesh Tiwari
21 Divy singh
22 Ganesh Verma
23 Jai Prakash Mishra
24 Jaideep Srivastava
25 Jainendra Kumar Rai
26 krishan Kumar Nishad
27 Manoj Kumar Maurya
28 Pawan Kumar Mishra
29 Pradeep Kumar Verma
31 Rahul Singh
32 Rajendra Kumar Pandey
33 Rajnish Gupta
34 Ram Nihal Singh
35 Sharad Kumar Upadhyay , skuupt@yo.comaho
36 Shashank Shekhar Basu
37 Sunil Srivastav
38 Sunita Sukla
39 Sushil Kr. Mishra
40 Vishal Yadav
41 Abhishek Srivastava
42 Akshay Agrawal
43 Alok Pandey
44 Amod Kumar Rai
45 Anash Ahmad
46 Anil Kumar Singh
47 Anil Shankar chatterjee
48 Anita Devi
49 Ankit Srivastava
50 Anuj Singh
51 Anup Seth
52 Arun Kr. Sharma
53 Arun Kumar
55 Ashish Ku. Singh Patel
56 Ashish Kumar
57 Ashok Kumar Verma
58 Ashwani Kapoor
59 Ashweeni Kumar
60 Atanu Banarjee
61 Avinash Kumar Gupta
62 Banarasi Singh
63 Bishram Singh
64 Chanchal Maurya
65 Daya Nidhi Tiwari
66 Devendra Kumar Mishra
67 Dharam Rajpal
68 Dharmaraj Prasad
69 Dharmendra Tiwari , dkumartiwari09@yahoo
70 Dharmesh Kr. Srivastava
71 Dil Bahadur Thapa
72 Dileep Kumar Pandey
73 Dinesh Kumar Rai
74 Dr. Poulasti KUmar Patel
75 Dr.Anil Kumar Chaturvedi
76 Govind Nishad
77 Hanumat Prasad Pandey
78 Hemant Kumar Srivastava
79 Indrajeet Kumar
80 Kameshwar Singh
81 Kaushlesh Kumar Singh
82 Keshav Tiwari
83 Krishna Chandra Misra
84 Kunal Rakshit
85 Madan Kushwaha
86 Madhav Singh
87 Mahendra Prasad Sharma
88 Mohan Singh Patel
89 Mrs. Bina Mishra
90 Ms. Jayanti Chatterjee
91 Mukul Ranjan Srivastava
92 Mukund Lal
93 Munindra Tripathi
94 Murari Lal Singh
95 Nagendra Upadhyay
96 Naveen Rai
97 Nayar Amar Chaudhary
98 Neelesh Sinha
99 Om Hari Singh
100 Pankaj Kumar Singh
101 Prakash Dwivedi
102 Pramod Kumar Srivastava
103 Prem Narain Singh
104 Prem Prakash Srivastav
105 Prince
106 Pulkit Gupta
107 R.N. Singh
108 Rahul Kumar
109 Rajeev Ranjan Pandey
110 Rajendra Kumar
111 Rajesh Kumar Gupta
112 Rajesh Kumar Misra
113 Rajesh Singh (Raju)
114 Rakesh Upadhyay
115 Ranjeet Kumar Gupta
116 Ranjeet Kumar Pandey
117 S.K. Rai
118 S.M.H.M.Rizvi.
119 Salman Khan
120 Sambhu Tiwari
121 Sanjay Gupta
122 Sapan Kumar
123 Saurabh Shukla
124 Shailendra Srivastava
125 Shailesh Tripathy
126 Shakeel Ahmed
127 Shiv Kumar Sharma
128 Shoaib Ahmed
129 Shobhit Parikh
130 Subhash Prasad
131 Sudhir Kumar Srivastava
132 Sumit Kr. Gupta
133 Umesh Chandra Tripathi 0542-2508747B 2/246 Bhaidini, Varanasi
134 Varun Kumar Agarwal
135 Vijay Jaiswal
136 Vikash Chandra Singh
137 Vimal kumar pathak
138 Vinay Kumar Gupta
139 Vinay Kumar Gupta
140 Vinay Yadav
141 Vinit Kumar Pandey
142 Vinod Chandra Bhardwaj 0542-2508747
143 Vinod Kr. Giri
144 Vinod Kumar
145 Virendra Dutt Sharma
146 Vishal Malhotra