Catch Us

Catch Us

  • Contact No. :
  • Email:

List of Spanish Speaking Guides in Varanasi and nearby places


Order By : Name | Rating
S.No. Name Mobile No Email Rating
1 Amar Nath Rai 0542-2508747 amarnathrai54@rediffmail.com
2 Brijesh Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 brijeshvns4u2@gmail.com
3 Dinesh Tiwari 0542-2508747 dtiwari.bsb@gmail.com
4 Ganesh Verma 0542-2508747 ganeshverma80@yahoo.com
5 Sunita Sukla 0542-2508747 121@gmail.com
6 Anil Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 anilsingh5521@touristguideinvaranasi.com
7 Anuj Singh 0542-2508747 anuj10683@gmail.com
8 Arun Kr. Sharma 0542-2508747 mr.arunkaya@rediffmail.com
9 Ashok Ranjan Srivastava 0542-2508747 ashokranjan505@gmail.com
10 Chanchal Maurya 0542-2508747 chanchalmaurya@yahoo.co.in
11 Daya Nidhi Tiwari 0542-2508747 dayavns@yahoo.com
12 Dil Bahadur Thapa 0542-2508747 dbthapaxpress@gmail.com
13 Dileep Kumar Pandey 0542-2508747 gaurav.dileep@gmail.com
14 Dinesh Kumar Rai 0542-2508747 dineshkrai@hotmail.com
15 Kaushlesh Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 kaushlesh.k.singh@touristguideinvaranasi.com
16 Keshav Tiwari 0542-2508747 keshav7473@yahoo.co.in
17 Mohan Singh Patel 0542-2508747 smohan74@yahoo.com
18 Mukul Ranjan Srivastava 0542-2508747 mukulsrivastava75@gmail.com
19 Pankaj Kumar Singh 0542-2508747 pankaj.vns@hotmail.com
20 R.N. Singh 0542-2508747 ravisingh0856@touristguideinvaranasi.com
21 Rahul Kumar 0542-2508747 rahul.vns@rediffmail.com
22 Rajeev Ranjan Pandey 0542-2508747 rajeev.ganges@gmail.com
23 Ranjeet Kumar Gupta 0542-2508747 rkguptaguide@touristguideinvaranasi.com
24 S.M.H.M.Rizvi. 0542-2508747 hasanmehdi211@touristguideinvaranasi.com
25 Sambhu Tiwari 0542-2508747 sambhutiwari007@touristguideinvaranasi.com
26 Sanjay Gupta 0542-2508747 14dec1969@gmail.com
27 Vimal kumar pathak 0542-2508747 guidevimal@gmail.com
28 Vinit Kumar Pandey 0542-2508747 vinitpandey2007@gmail.com
29 Virendra Dutt Sharma 0542-2508747 virendra_sharma60@radiffmail.com
Recent post on Tourist guide

Guides and Guided Tours, Should we? Should we not?

There is no straight forward answer to this question..

When is Hiring a Tour Guide the Right Travel Choice?

You’ve goggled your heart and getting ready to travel out with a list..

How to Become a Tour Guide

To let you enjoy working in a variety of settings..

How to be a Good Tour Guide

Generally what the people think about a good guide is that a good guide is..

Top 10 Characteristics of a Great Tour Guide

When visiting Varanasi for a boat ride along the Ganges River and a visit..